Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Arts

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dermatology Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RILEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
.
GLORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I highly recommend Dr. Shirley Chi to anyone who is in need of a dermatologist. I’ve been her patient for years and appreciate the time she takes to listen, explain treatments and options. I trust her and value her expertise. Not to mentions, she is also a warm and a lovely person. The staff is friendly and welcoming which is icing on the cake.
DAVID D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Appreciated friendliness, organization and thoroughness of staff.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Kept me protected against skin cancer.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very pleasant
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wonderful as always.
GIOVANNI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good doctora
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Chi and staff are very welcoming to patients. This is the best dermatology office in Southern California.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Gone here for years. She the best save my life.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent professional skin care and efficient office staff
DARWIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dermatologist will explain everything clearly.
BENSON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
LIBBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always thorough and thoughtful!
Anahid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Shirley is wonderful!
TERA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Chi is always so personable, answers any questions you may have and makes you feel comfortable. I feel like I’m in the best hands for my needs. Five stars all around.
SANTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor Salgada was great. I needed to get in that day and they took me!! Thank you!!
Colleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Lee is very nice
Peggy .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful. The best experience with Laura and Dr. Chi.
PETER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Warm and personal, and very professional I always enjoy talking to Dr. Chi. Staff is friendly and efficient.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Service was great!