Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Arts

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

22 total reviews

Dermatology Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Lee has great bedside manner. He took the time to go through my chart and review what previous treatments haven't worked. He explained to me in detail what the next course of action would be and what to expect.
ARTHUR Z.
Submitted 05/07/22
Doing everything he can to help solve my skin condition
GERALD C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Lee is a caring doctor who takes care of me and listens to my needs.
SHARON K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Lee is the BEST dermatologist!!!!! He is so knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and he explains everything so clearly. I am so happy to have him as my dermatologist.
LYNETTE F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Caring and wonderful doctor.
STANLEY L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great manner and interaction with patients.
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 04/08/22
A truly fantastic doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and extremely skilled at communicating that knowledge. Terrific personality. Dr. Salgado may be the best dermatologist I’ve ever been to (and I’m 65!).
GLENDA R.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was seen quickly and staff is courteous and helpful.
ALEXANDER F.
Submitted 04/02/22
It was a pleasant experience for my apprehensive husband and myself. Information was provided and appreciated. I definitely will continue to refer Dr. Lee and staff.
Craig L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Outstanding from reception to staff to MD
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Love the treatments
Karla V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.Chi, Is Awesome! A very professional attitude , thoughtful and caring. Her individual detail to your well being is number one! Plus , the office staff and technicians are constantly spot on!
JAMES R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr and staff very informative.
AVIYA R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Wait (1 hour) was too long Appreciated detailed explanations from Dr. Would have liked Dr. to ask if we had more questions.
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Nice, kind, friendly and on time.
Libby H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Chi is a powerhouse of knowledge and positivity. Each visit is such a delight!
MIMIY Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
I love the new Pasadena location, it's sooo modern and clean! Dr Lee is very thorough, I never feel rushed. He takes his time with everything he does. Everyone in the office is soooo nice!
THOMAS W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Simply Amazing!! It is so nice to have a doctor who cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything. I found my dermatologist for life!!
JOSE G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best team ever
BRUCE M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly, professional staff and excellent care. Everyone is very efficient.