Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Arts

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

43 total reviews

Dermatology Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very I’m nice and caring people
CAROL S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Chi is always warm and caring as well as more than competent.
BRENDA Y.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Salgado is the best!!!!!! :) thank you!
CYNTHIA V.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent physician! Extremely kind, detailed and professional doctor and nurse! I would highly recommend Dr. Fernanda Salgado to my friends and family! Thank you for this wonderful experience!
CHRISTOPHE L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Great!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 08/25/22
This is a very efficient office. When visiting most physicians these days, ( my personal experience) the waiting time is at least 1/2 hour and the staff are not very friendly. This practice is an exception to the rule; the waiting time is reasonable, the staff are friendly and kind, and Doctor Shirley Chi is a professional physician with a heart. She listens, she is not condescending or arrogant!
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always the best treatment!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Office was Covid safe, staff was super friendly and Dr Chi is the best, friendly and honest…
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/11/22
The Doctor was very professional
Joe B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Outstanding.
JOANNE J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Chi is wonderful and has a very nice staff!
Mladen G.
Submitted 07/17/22
Excellent.
RONALD H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Wait time for Doctor Chi was very short. She was very efficient and competent in the procedure. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for dermatology services.
DAISY C.
Submitted 07/08/22
My first time today. Dr. Lee is nice and skilled. I will certainly return if I need any other help.
DENISE D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional
ALEX P.
Submitted 06/28/22
As always the device was excellent.
LING LING C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Knowledgeable and professional
LARRY S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Chi is always cheerful, knowledgeable and decisive.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/02/22
The visit was very good.Short wait time. The doctor was very through, professional and complete.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very informative and extremely thorough evaluation by Dr Seldago. The clinic is very clean, tidy and looks very new. The procedure was painless and quick.